Historical Commission

Sections 30.80 through 30.85, Lake Mary Code of Ordinances, 7 members, 3 -year terms.

Duties: To focus on the preservation of the City's history. Meetings: Second Tuesday of every other month, 6:00P.M.

Board Members

Name Title
DeLores Lash Chairman
Mark Staplehurst Member
Sue Warren Member
Mark Fojo Member
Elizabeth Randall Vice Chair
Janice Springfield Member
Karen Feldman Member